Public Relations Wing

National Assembly of The Islamic Republic of Pakistan

There are three different Directors which assist Public Relations Wing i.e. International Relations ( IR ), Inter-Parliamentary Relations ( IPR ) and Public Relations.

This Wing deals with protocol matters, all arrangements relating to incoming and outgoing delegations, keeping liaison with Inter-Parliamentary Inion ( IPU ) and the association of Secretary Generals of Parliaments, The Commonwealth Parliamentary Association and the Association of SAARC Speakers and Parliamentarians.

It maintains public relations and also keeps relations with both broadcast and print media and also issues press releases.

The Public Relations Wing is currently working under the supervision of Mr. Junaid Iqbal (Additional Secretary).

Additional Secretary (Administration & Public Relations)
Jonaid Iqbal9202737
P.S. to Additional Secretary
Muhammad Idrees9202737

Sibte Hassan, Dir. ( PR )/23499209649
Tahir Hanfi, Dir. ( IPR )/24149206493
Feroz Khan, Dir. ( IR )/24669202091

Back to main page